

BUSINESS

business.westernunion.com

CX	C
Australian Dollar	AUD
Bahrain Dinar	

Note: This currency list is current at June 2015 and subject to change.

^{1.} Students in the Guangdong Province can utlize CITIC Bank in person. 2. Students in India may also utilize any one of our local agent locations. A list can be found here http://www.westernunion.com/india 3. Which countries use the euro? The euro is the official currency of the sixteen countries of the European Monetary Union: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain. The euro is also the official currency of Andorra, Kosovo, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, the Vatican City (Holy See) and the following French territories: Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Mayotte, Martinique, Réunion, and St Pierre et Miquelon.

^{© 2015} Western Union Holdings Inc. All rights reserved.